Bad mvr companies. 3 violations -<+

Discussion in 'Seek Employment' started by Davejc83, Aug 27, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Davejc83

Davejc83 Bobtail Member

Aug 27, 2015
    Hi. So, I've been driving for 11 years, multiple companies and a ton of experience. My last jib I made 48,000 in 6 months. That however seems that was the peak of my career. I left that company which has since been shut down by the dot, and have yet to be able to find anyone that will take me on. From what I hear it's due to a collection of violations I have received in the last few years. All total I have 6. One accident that resulted in a failure to year-old after stopping at a stop sign. Two failure to obey a traffic control device. One speeding 70 in a 55. One improper load secuement. I also got an over weight ticket in Alabama but I have yet to see that on my move or csa report.

Now to the point, I'm not hear to argue about me or my circumstance if you have managed to make it 40 years with out a ticket good for you. What I am here ro accomplish is to find out what companies have what hiring requirements. In my search for a new position I have found many companies don't ebven cair what the violations are as long as they are not serious or more than 1 at fault accident. So I'm trying to find companies that hire with more than 3 violations I have found a few in the past but most do not post this information. I'm mot here to start a thread of usless opinions please keep it to who you are, company name how many violations they hire with, where they are located, how to contact them.if you want to start a thread war or tell your l if history please do It on your own thread. Thanks and happy hunting.

Chinatown Thanks this.
  2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. pattyj

pattyj Road Train Member

Jul 19, 2008
    Sioux City,ia