On my way to schneider

Discussion in 'Schneider' started by Ace027, May 29, 2015.

1. Ace027

Ace027 Bobtail Member

May 25, 2015
    Hello everyone lm heading to schneider on the 2nd. I just retired from the Army and wanted information on the regional southern route. How is it out there, they really didn't tell me much about it. I do know that she said I will run about 2200 mile a week I don't think they would give me all those miles yet that I'm a rookie. Home time is weekly or during the week. If everyone could please send me some information on this job with schenider. Thanks Ace027

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. walstib

walstib Darkstar

You're heading to Schneider but now asking for info? Shouldn't you have done that before? And why them? They suck and pay sh it with slow trucks that can't do speed limit. I'd find another company.

HalpinUout Thanks this.
  4. flybynight12

flybynight12 Medium Load Member

Jan 10, 2015
    slc
    youll do 2200 plus every week your home time is what you signed up for probably the 7 on 3 off your distance is 800 air miles like the way the bird flies your not going past that the south good specially in the winter time

5. flybynight12

Jan 10, 2015
    slc
    eh the truck i had did 67 my current truck does 62 so they arent that slow they really arent that bad the pay was kind of mediocre like you know you aint gunna get that 50 k unless you run your but off

6. walstib

walstib Darkstar

Like I said, you can't do speed limit(you become a road hazard) and if you can't take home $50k, why bother? 3000m X .40cpm is taking home $1000/wk. that should be no brainer.

Ace027 Thanks this.
  7. average joe

average joe Medium Load Member

Jan 11, 2009