2008 Citation for missing mud flap in TX I forgot about just came back to haunt me...

Discussion in 'Trucker Legal Advice' started by AudiGuyS8, Nov 15, 2013.

1. AudiGuyS8

AudiGuyS8 Bobtail Member

Nov 14, 2013
    Tampa, FL
    Hello all, I'm new to the forums as a member, however I've been a guest(Lurker) about 4 years now lol, but anyway I want to say thank you in advance for all replies, and apologies if I'm posting in the wrong section, and I couldn't find the answers or advice I needed in the search. Ok so here is the scoop... I left the corporate world to try something new in 2007, I found a CDL training and truck driving AD in my job search, hmm why not. Well the AD was the Notorious C.R. England, I honestly have nothing bad to say about them, my experience was all around good and I made money, my DM whom I still use as a reference to this day was cool. I was a lease driver, and I would say my success came from the trainer I had, and I asked a ton of questions and took notes on how to make money in the business, my failure was my own fault, GOAL is a rule I didn't follow...