American general transport-carlsbad ca.-rich berry/ dick berry- dingle berry

Discussion in 'Report A BAD Trucking Company Here' started by Utmoesttransport, Feb 14, 2019.

1. Utmoesttransport

Utmoesttransport Bobtail Member

Feb 14, 2019
    Ive been driving for 29 yrs i have never in all my years in this business worked for a more dishonest,, scheming , scamming, lowdown, lying, snake in the grass,no account, dirty, rotten,########### maggot like rich ,, he does not have an office, a warehouse, even a yard to park his trucks,, theres no dedicated accounts of any kind , most of the loads are 2 to 3 picks 10 - 13 drops for an average of around 7000$ . Trucks average about 5-6 miles to the gallon and goverened at 75 mph $2800 monthly for the truck - $1700 mth insurance $2000 wk fuel and the first thing he does is take $2500 out of your very fist run which u will never ever again see ,, this is a thief abd a maggot ,, scum of the earth ,, unless u want to end up in prison or the soupline stay clear of the dickwad

Last edited by a moderator: Feb 14, 2019
  2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. TB John

TB John Company Shill of BYOB & CBD

Dec 28, 2008
    Let me guess, some sort of lease deal. Why is it guys with 20-30 years experience come here and usually say something like "this was the crappiest company I ever drove for!!" Doesn't your 2o+ years of experience teach you to avoid companies and people like you just described?

Maybe with just my few years of experience I haven't enjoyed everything this industry has to offer.:(

4. Utmoesttransport

Utmoesttransport Bobtail Member

Feb 14, 2019
    It doesn’t matter how many years u got in any business or doing anything when u stop experiencing things and learning new things in this life good or bad ,, u stop living ,,, when u get to be my age you’ll understand what im talkin about,,,

5. superflow

superflow Road Train Member