Bring class action suite on swift

Discussion in 'Swift' started by bigrigdriver229, Jan 28, 2009.

1. bigrigdriver229

bigrigdriver229 Light Load Member

Dec 19, 2008
    watervliet, ny
    I am sure that If the former Swift Transportation drivers on this forum can get togeather and we find a resident atty from this site that we can perhaps get a legal action going againts SWIFT in numbers greater than they would expect.
    I know they have ruined my driving for the time being. Why should we as Truckers and the Drivers that move this nation be shut down by them its about time that we stand as one a Shut some of them Down.
    Maybe this blog wont even make it to print for my views.
    BUT as a Driver i'm going to stick my neck out I'm sick and tired of the things I hear about this company and how they railroad drivers. and then Mary Peters in Washington takes sides with them as they pay the big people in Washington DC off. lets see how many people reply to this posting thanks Michael from Watervliet,NY:biggrin_25510::biggrin_25510::biggrin_25510::biggrin_25510::biggrin_25510:

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 28, 2009
  2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. Peanut Butter

Peanut Butter Road Train Member

Nov 24, 2007
    PO Dunk Idaho
    is your driving career over from swift due to what they put on your dac report or something you did to get that on your report?? personaly i think the usis or dac report company should be shut down its a waste of money and space.

4. bigrigdriver229

Dec 19, 2008
    watervliet, ny
    No its what a DM as well as the terminal manager did that #$%$## me, and the saftey in phoenix took there side without even letting me explain as it was a miscommunication on me and the Dm but he refused to admitt to his part in it and it also comes down to HIPPA violations..... not sure if i can put a yahoo user name on here to talk on yahoo.

5. pawpaw