Flatbed company's

Discussion in 'Motor Carrier Questions - The Inside Scoop' started by T_TRUCKER., Sep 27, 2014.

1. T_TRUCKER.

T_TRUCKER. Road Train Member

Mar 27, 2014
    A city near you.
    I'm tossing the idea around, lately this reefer is really driving me crazy. Every place I sit for hours, detention is hit or miss. I'm happy with my current company, for the most part. Just curious what flatbed company's would be good to look at, I know about melton, TMC and maverick although not interested in another automatic truck... AT ALL. I live in Florida and have 11 months OTR experience however I'm sure most will take me that require a year but I have no fb experience. I know how alot feel about leasing but that's another thing I plan on doing, during my year OTR I've saved enough money and would be interested in leasing if the right deal came up.
    Again, just trying to get ideas and keep my options open as I am content with my current company, just a little tired of all the waiting. Any suggestions to a dry can company that's decent aswell.
    Thanks

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. brsims

brsims Road Train Member

Aug 8, 2009
    Meadville, PA
    Call Builder's. We'll take ya, teach ya how ta skateboard, and pay ya on top of it!

T_TRUCKER• Thanks this.
  4. T_TRUCKER.

Mar 27, 2014
    A city near you.
    What are the miles like? Hometime ? And the equipment 10spd and how fast? Thanks!

5. The Challenger

The Challenger Kinghunter

Dec 22, 2007
    East Central FL