I need a good tax lawyer.

Discussion in 'Trucker Taxes and Truck Financing' started by Curdog1, Jul 23, 2019.

1. Curdog1

Curdog1 Bobtail Member

Apr 24, 2018
    Georgia
    Hello, I am a female driver who graduated CDL school in October 2017. I was hired by Mike Frost Trucking after graduation. At first things went well besides the fact that they paid me bottom feeder wages (.18 cpm) for almost the whole year I worked for them. I have a perfect driving record, no points, no accidents, no violations. This company employs team drivers, delivering carpet to California and returning tonGeorgia with produce. During this time I had five codrivers, and got along great with all except the last one, who never bathed, insisted on urinated in gallon milk jugs and never emptied them and more than once did #2 in the sleeper berth while I was driving. When I complained they simply stopped using me as a driver, stating they couldn’t find anyone who would team with me and that it was my fault.