Just starting out

Discussion in 'Questions From New Drivers' started by Nicolas James, Jul 7, 2008.

1. Nicolas James

Nicolas James Bobtail Member

Jun 26, 2008
    columbus ohio
    About two weeks ago i graduated from roadmaster driving school and was looking at tmc to driver i was all ready to go and all i had to do was get my bus ticket and get on the bus. Then i found this forum and seen everything bad about tmc so i quickly changed my mind about that place. Right now i am having a hard time tring to find a company i want to go with . I live in central ohio and i have no clue to which company to go with. Anyone with any ideas let me know i would like to be home as much as i can, i do realize i may not have a choice in the matter but i can always try.

Nick

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. cat 500

cat 500 <strong>"Kitty Cat"</strong>

Oct 24, 2007
    florida
    Hi Nick, I can't really tell you which companies you should check out, but I can tell you that you are definately in the right place to research it. Lots of people here with alot of knowledge. Good Luck to you.

4. Snowman&Fred

Snowman&Fred Light Load Member

Jul 3, 2008
    Des Moines, Iowa