Legend Transport Lion Transport Legal Transport LTI

Discussion in 'Report A BAD Trucking Company Here' started by inaztrucking, Jul 19, 2021.

1. inaztrucking

inaztrucking Bobtail Member

Jul 19, 2021
    Hi I'm making this post because I've had it with this company. I'm currently stranded because my truck shut down on me on the road my DM Ramanjot A. refused to answer my calls when I called him (like always) I am a local driver and Legend Transport recently lost a Red Bull account which I was on so they have me running over to California up to Flagstaff and Tucson I was willing to play ball up untill today no support what so ever from break down my DM safety or the owner Sony. My truck poped up with a warning ⚠️ light staying it was going to shut down in a couple seconds the first time it said that it did not shut down. The 2nd time it said it was and it did. I lost full control of the truck no power steering no brakes nothing thank God there where no other cars around with families in them or I wasn't on a downgrade I would of been in trouble. There are no trouble codes poping up at all and I feel the truck is unsafe to drive. They told me if I leave the truck it would be considered abandonment and we'll go on my record the owner said I'm being "weirdo" about it in broken english and said I seem like a big boy and why am I being 'baby" about it so now I'm stuck no food no water and mind you I'm in Arizona it's hot and if this truck shuts off I'm in trouble.... Is there anything I can do or call anyone I need help I filed a complaint with the FMCSA against the company already and contacted the highway patrol they said I would have to drive it to a scale house and do a voluntary level one inspection

Attached Files:

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 19, 2021
    Reason for edit: Removed employee last name
  2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. Dennixx

Dennixx Road Train Member