Sunbelt Transport - Jacksonville, FL

Discussion in 'Report A BAD Trucking Company Here' started by bamabart, Apr 17, 2008.

1. bamabart

bamabart Bobtail Member

Apr 17, 2008
    birmingham al
    SUNBELT TRANSPORT JACKSONVILLE FL i am a former driver only being there for four months i guess i should not have much to say,wrong. what i speak of is the truth as it pertains to me. 15 years of experience in the trucking industry this was the worst. START FROM THE BEGINNING there ad read in my local paper (birmingham al)run AL GA TN NOTHING BUT A LIE found my self in south fl alll of the time. was almost killed by one of there local drivers on there terminal in jacksonville after he jumped another driver in the parking lot. lost countless miles over that problem never offered any compensation and finally had to threaten to quit to get reimbursed for personal stuff lost. finally after telling them several times i want what you promised me from the beginning i had to quit they tried to leave me stranded in north carolina. i came home returned there truck to there local terminal where i picked it up. and for the final scewing of all they desposited my final check in the bank on friday to only pull it out on monday causing me several hundred of dollars in nsf fees. fine good up standing company so every time diesel fuel goes a little higher i smile knowing there are just a little closer to there final judgement.if you want to work for this upstanding company keep my words in mine and the hundreds of other drivers that have left for similar situations i wish i would have only took the advise said by one of ther drivers at orientation RUN DONT WALK GET OUT OF HERE FAST! ENJOY LIES BEING STOLE FROM STAY.:biggrin_2558:BAMABART

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. Alphagirl

Alphagirl Bobtail Member

Oct 8, 2014