Unlimited Freight in Markham Illinois

Discussion in 'Report A BAD Trucking Company Here' started by schongie, Sep 12, 2017.

1. schongie

schongie Bobtail Member

May 24, 2015
    Please driver avoid driver for unlimited Freight Inc. The manager, dispatch and the safety manager all plays a role in a script. I was a solo driver running around 700-800 miles. I was told from Victor Marenovic to drop trailer at Ceva and pick up loaded trailer and leave the property. I ask why I can I stay and there and do my 10 hours in the sleeper berth. He said I couldn't stay on the yard and that is a direct order. Remind you reader that Ceva said I could stay and sleep. Well turn out the load I was giving was team loads. That was the reason I was running so many miles. I got pull over in IN by a dot. It was Ironic the officer said I stop you because we being having issues from Unlimited Freight Inc. He didn't find anything but the first thing he ask for was my logs. I handed it quickly when he ask for it. Anyway I received 1 check and gave Victor my week notice because of issues about me going home which was only 4 hrs away but wanted me to do 34 hrs reset at a dam truck stop. He said do I have .62 cent to pay for disel for his tractor. So again what 4 hrs vs 34. He watch his tractor as though I'm going to steel it. When I move it he call and ask where I'm going. If any contractor sit and monitor there trucks like that need to be in their dam truck. After returning the tractor on paid day after giving Victor Marenovic a 1 week notice he hasn't sent my check nor deposited it in my bank account. He want answer my text or my calls. Please don't go to unlimited Freight Inc in Markham IL.

--

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. Landstardan

Landstardan Bobtail Member

Jan 24, 2021