USA Truck Driver Newbies, this post is for guys who are wondering what usa like

Discussion in 'USA Truck' started by Groove, Dec 23, 2012.

1. Groove

Groove Bobtail Member

Sep 2, 2012
    Brooklyn, NY
    ME:
    I'll start off with myself. this is very important. I'm 22 years old.(recently turn) i have no kids or wife at home. i did c1 schooling like any other newbie. it was kool that pre-trip do help you in the long run. i went to community college and graduated with associates in business. i have no prior experience or knowledge other than tractor trailer was in my way whenever i had to get to places. but having CDL is a great safety net. trucking will always be here because it the cheap mode of transporting goods in bulk.

Training: