Western Express OR Covenant Transportation?? That is my question.

Discussion in 'Western Express' started by PXI Incorporated, Aug 4, 2011.

1. PXI Incorporated

PXI Incorporated Medium Load Member

Mar 31, 2011
    Ohio
    STATEMENT OF INTENT CONCERNING COOPERATION:

BEFORE any and all drivers start to post "stupid" comments pertaining to but not limited to SNIDE REMARKS, PERSONAL ATTACKS, DEGRADING REMARKS and/or ANY COMMENT WHICH IS JUST PLAIN STUPID, I implore you to take a look at my other posted threads.

I am NOT a NEWBIE nor am I unaware of both of these companies' histories, track records, safety records, and/or all/or any, both in whole or part, posts made on this forum about them.

My personal situation is quite unique and I am in serious need of some polling numbers.

What I have determined through my own research and opinion is that Western Express is more apt to leave me with a lower CSA score then Covenant, but Western Express will turn more miles and I'll get home more often.

Can anyone, with either direct and/or indirect but verifiable knowledge of both these two companies, help a fellow driver in need? I am asking for you to help me make a decision on which one I should go with.
    I thank you in advance for your participation in this poll.

I have applied to 37 different trucking companies and these two are the only two that will consider me at this point in time. Please advise ASAP, thank you for both your cooperation to my STATEMENT OF INTENT CONCERNING COOPERATION: and also for you time.

Last edited: Aug 4, 2011
  2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. beejay334

beejay334 Bobtail Member

Oct 27, 2010
    brundidge,usa
    I drive 4 western now on van side and the miles r there they will run u and trucks r new and u will make more here than covenant unless u want 2 team I say western I have no complaints!!!

srvmcmxc Thanks this.
  4. PXI Incorporated