Schneider Bulk/Tanker Regional

Discussion in 'Schneider' started by Jewellwjd, Jul 31, 2018.

1. Jewellwjd

Jewellwjd Bobtail Member

Jul 28, 2018
    Hello I’m currently at orientation for sni bulk in houston. The training is really good in depth. I’m in the army so I know recruiters talk ########. I want to honestly know what regional bulk drivers with sni makes per week? My parking location is Baton Rouge/Reserve LA. I was told I would make 51cpm and 7500 sign on bonus guaranteed 1650 mi per week because I am an 88m transport operator in army. That I believe may be a lie because when I arrived at training they said I had 0 experience.

So honestly how much do y’all get paid per week gross!

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. lovesthedrive

lovesthedrive R.I.P.

Nov 11, 2008
    Sorrento Maine
    I trust you were explained on the bonus as well.

Bonuses are paid over time. After 2 weeks you may see $1000, then again in 2 months. Then after 4 months, 6 months, 9 months and so on.

4. shatteredsquare

shatteredsquare Road Train Member

May 23, 2014
    middle dirt
    i hired on SNBC as a trucking noob in 2015 coming out of 7 years in the army and they set me up with the experienced bonus as well. had zero truck driving experience but i guess the steady work history and i guess verifiable trustworthiness is what they go on when they hire you as unexperienced or experienced. i never got into Jimi Hendrix so i don't know about all that.