INTERSTATE DISTRIBUTORS RECRUITING POOR EFFORT....

Discussion in 'Report A BAD Trucking Company Here' started by wingwalker350, Apr 28, 2016.

1. wingwalker350

wingwalker350 Bobtail Member

Apr 28, 2016
    1:30 PM (1 hour ago)

to Anna

Hello Anna. My name is ...... ....... My confirmation number for the Denver/Local/Regional Class A position listed in Craigslist Denver is ........-.... ,for the employment application. I have been working part time for the last several years due to my grand kids welfare, I have had my 8 and 5 year old since they were born. Of late I have been working at Quality Driver Solutions as a Line haul/relay driver for Mattheson Postal Service, running at Christmas seasonal service for the U.S. mail. I relayed from Denver to Tremonton,Utah via I-70/Green River and some Wyoming travel due to closed roads and bad weather. I did chain up for the snow and mountain runs and stayed my 10 hour break at the Tremonton Western Inn. I have run line haul U.S Mail for Beco (2years and managed the driver apartment in my name ,accommodating 15 drivers) from Denver to Salt Lake
    and return on the 16:30 evening run, 2 to three times a week.

I have reefer/dry van/flatbed/doubles and triples/end dump/boom truck and water tanker/ forklift and warehouse manager and dispatch/shipper-receiver of heavy truck parts and safety supplies. I take care of the customer and the equipment and treat the cab of the tractor I drive like my business office. I take care of business.

I am interested in the Denver/Salt lake twice a week turn and the local/short-haul runs from Denver to Cheyenne. I hope can be of service to Interstate.

I do have Hazmat/TSA experience, with a Clean Class A/Colorado license and MVR/PSP/CSA report and have been driving safely as a Class A professional since 1978. I do have a new DOT physical as of April,2016. My license has T-X-M endorsements.

I am available now.