Looking for team driver OTR lower 48

Discussion in 'Drivers Looking for a Team Driver' started by Baysqtrucker, Feb 21, 2024.

1. Baysqtrucker

Baysqtrucker Bobtail Member

Dec 10, 2023
    OTR out for 2 and half weeks home for 4 days. Home base is in rockford IL company out of Indiana been with them a year and half now teaming my partners son has gone into trucking so he will be teaming with him now. Pay is good bringing home average 2000 a week high weeks 2500. I'm male non smoker have no pets I have been driving day shift 5 am to 5 pm can change to nights if needed. I have 3 and half years experience. I'm a veteran would like another vet to run with.
    * no touch freight
    *need hazmat
    *you can get tsa when you are hired
    *must be 23 with one year experience
    *some reffer some dry van

Last edited: Feb 21, 2024
    Lonetrucker144 Thanks this.
  2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. TexTorn22

TexTorn22 Bobtail Member

Nov 6, 2022
    Who is this company out of chi town?

4. Baysqtrucker

Dec 10, 2023
    I live in Chicago area is where home time is company is out of Indiana Baylor. Great company I been with them 2 years now team driving and making great money out 2 weeks home 4 days

5. Cohen

Cohen Bobtail Member

Jan 23, 2024
    Chicago
    I also work for a company based in Chicago. I earn $2300 solo. There is no teamwork in my company. Is the $2000-$2500 you mentioned earned per team member?

Lonetrucker144 Thanks this.
  6. Baysqtrucker

Dec 10, 2023
    Yes per driver bring home it's a great company to work for that 2300 your making every week before after taxes and is every week no low weeks ?

7. $Player1

$Player1 Bobtail Member

Apr 18, 2024