looking for work

Discussion in 'Seek Employment' started by onefastcuda, Sep 6, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. onefastcuda

onefastcuda Bobtail Member

Sep 6, 2017
    i am a newer driver only have cdl permit and dot medical card needing experience otr looking for owner operators that will take me under thier wing i have some exp driving and old mack on family farm familliar with 10 speeds and autowilling to work anywhere anytime for as long as it takes have family to support interested in anything available please answer post or call stephen at 423 735 0930 thank you for your help will start out below average if need to ty

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. scythe08

scythe08 Road Train Member

Mar 19, 2007
    Portland, Or
    Giving is a location might help you and I highly suggest that you don't post your phone number on a forum. If some9ne is interested they can message you or post it here directly.

pattyj, onefastcuda and Puppage Thank this.
  4. onefastcuda

Sep 6, 2017
    i am in tri cities area in tennesee and ty for the heads up on number

scythe08 Thanks this.
  5. scythe08

scythe08 Road Train Member

Mar 19, 2007
    Portland, Or
    Do you jave anything against workinh for a company instead of an O/O? You could get started woth numerous companies who would train you. @Chinatown Is our resident employment guru and is an encyclopedia of company information. He's helped ALOT of people in our community here.

Chinatown, onefastcuda and pattyj Thank this.
  6. onefastcuda

Sep 6, 2017
    im looking for anything to support my family atm out of work going to cdl school put me behind with bills so no work is work right now

7. onefastcuda

Sep 6, 2017
    ty for your information

8. Chinatown

Chinatown Road Train Member

Aug 28, 2011
    Henderson, NV & Orient