Moving to Phoenix in March (Plastic Express?)

Discussion in 'Motor Carrier Questions - The Inside Scoop' started by AXE, Mar 18, 2018.

1. AXE

AXE Road Train Member

Jul 2, 2010
    Chandler, AZ
    Moving to Phoenix around the end of March. What are some good companies to look at there? Not interested in OTR...out 1 or 2 nights a week would be ok. I've been pulling a bulk tanker for the last 4 years, strictly local, m-f, 730 to 300, 22.00 and hour with o\t. Would love something like that! lol
    Any info on Plastic Express?
    Thanks in advance.

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. Bakerman

Bakerman Road Train Member

Jan 27, 2013
    Phoenix, AZ
    800-975-BOLT
    Tanker co right around the corner from my whse, hiring local drivers. I think they deliver fuel.
    2628 S. 16th Ave
    Phoenix, AZ 85007
    602-252-1903

AXE Thanks this.
  4. Chinatown

Chinatown Road Train Member

Aug 28, 2011
    Henderson, NV & Orient
    There's 3 milk tanker companies in Phoenix.
    Eagle KMC has fuel tankers.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Fuel Transport Truck Driver, CDL Class A, Tanker Driver

Desert Refined Products Transport
    (Note: For our Phoenix Location)
    Weekly Pay - Monthly Safety Bonus - Home Daily

Last edited: Mar 18, 2018
    AXE Thanks this.
  5. Chinatown

Aug 28, 2011
    Henderson, NV & Orient
    Truck Driver
    Phoenix, Arizona - Posted on March 9, 2018
    Published By Ken Smith
    Now hiring CDL Class A Truck Drivers for work in the Phoenix, AZ area!
    Job Description
    Trillium Drivers, a leader in the staffing industry is currently seeking CDL Class A Truck Drivers for full-time work!
    Specific Duties include:
    •Deliver, relocate and remove Temporary construction Office units from job sites, hauling all products from storage containers to wide-loads. The majority of deliveries and pick-ups are local.