My Schneider Adventure

Discussion in 'Discuss Your Favorite Trucking Company Here' started by T_TRUCKER., May 15, 2015.

1. T_TRUCKER.

T_TRUCKER. Road Train Member

Mar 27, 2014
    A city near you.
    Its been awhile, shoot actually it feels like its been awhile, but only about 2 months since i started with SNI on the choice program. Im making this thread as a tool to maybe help any drivers thinking about SNI on the choice program, i have not driven company so my only experience is on choice, and im still learning every day but im having a blast along the way, and I wouldn't have it any other way. I won't bore anyone with my reasons for coming here, they are actually pretty simple and it can be summed up in one word=FREEDOM.

I will always be honest and straight forward with my experiences, i had a thread documenting my last company (UZ trans) and since I've been on the choice board i have never been happier with driving, I've been making the best money I've ever made, and a big one, im home pretty much every weekend, or every other, its all my choice and I couldn't be happier. I'll be on this thread documenting my experience in good times and bad and everything in between! Also if anyone has questions feel free!

Landog, TST65, Lesson Learned and 9 others Thank this.
  2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. freightwipper

freightwipper Road Train Member

Mar 24, 2014
    OTR
    glad to hear you're happy.. that's what it's all about.

T_TRUCKER. Thanks this.
  4. freightwipper

Mar 24, 2014
    OTR
    Have you taken advantage of that drop lot in Knoxville?

T_TRUCKER. Thanks this.
  5. T_TRUCKER.

Mar 27, 2014
    A city near you.