need advice please im a newbie

Discussion in 'PAM' started by bryantvanison, Mar 24, 2010.

1. bryantvanison

bryantvanison Bobtail Member

Mar 24, 2010
    I just signed up to start training for pamtransport is that a good oppurtunity im 22 and engaged will that be a good decision for me?

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. American-Trucker

American-Trucker Road Train Member

Nov 8, 2009
    Charlotte, North Carolina

If you have a strong relationship then you should be ok. I would have gone to a private school if I were you that way your not stuck with pam. and there are better companies then pam if you can still opt out of pam you might want to look around a little bit more for a better opportunity.

Check out the pam thread under company DAC reports "sry I don't know how to link threads"

Good Luck!

American Trucker

4. WileyHunter

WileyHunter Light Load Member

Aug 30, 2010
    Batesville, IN
    I know that being 7 months later, my reply probably has less value to you than if I'd have done so when you originally posted. BUT, in hopes of helping others that may read this thread...