RAIDER EXPRESS.

Discussion in 'Report A BAD Trucking Company Here' started by Ruckus1257, Jun 7, 2023.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ruckus1257

Ruckus1257 Bobtail Member

Jun 7, 2023
    Unfortunately it has come to this. I was a student at raider express these past 4 weeks. yesterday I was told I was gunna be let go from the program because they had found out my brother was with them a year ago and he didn't finish his training.(he told me he had finished and was working for them, so he lied to me)
    I had took the cdl test. passed everything but the road test due to me going under the speed limit.( I was nervous) I was going to retest this week when the director of the dfw school called me into the office and pretty me much told me to buzz off. I feel helpess & feel as if no one cares. I have tried reaching out to diffrent ppl in the company but to no avail. I was 4 weeks In man. literally needed the road test. that was it and all beacuse I'm related to a student from the past I'm being held accountable. I feel like I'm being discriminated against & the company could care less.

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. Mnmover99

Mnmover99 Light Load Member

Oct 22, 2022
    • Just apply at Yellow Freight, YRC or whatever its called in your area. They will pay you to go to school AND set you up with a job when you complete the training.

4. A Bug

A Bug Heavy Load Member

Mar 15, 2014
    Sevierville TN
    Are raider express trucks still governed at 60 mph?

5. Thrasher28

Thrasher28 Heavy Load Member

Aug 12, 2021
    Bowling Green, KY
    I presume so. I still see them crawling on US75 almost every time I’m headed to DFW

6. Opendeckin

Opendeckin Medium Load Member

May 20, 2018
    "passed everything but the road test due to me going under the speed limit"

The irony of them failing you for going under the speed limit LMFAO

7. FozzyNOK