where can i find financing with bad credit

Discussion in 'Ask An Owner Operator' started by jeanw74, Mar 29, 2011.

1. jeanw74

jeanw74 Bobtail Member

Mar 29, 2011
    jamestown nd
    i want my own authority doe's any1 know who will finance me with bad credit to get me started or is any owner op willing to help me with financing a truck n run under your numbers n work out an written agreement on payments n let me drive solo n not with another driver i prefer solo n when i pay off truck i want to get my own dot numbers. is there any owner ops willing to help get me started i do have a class a cdl. I WILL NOT GIVE SEXUAL FAVORS FOR A JOB so if your one of those that want to use sex as a weapon to keep me from succeeding in life dont bother you wont have your way with me i'm searching for decent respectful help. i'm a good driver. just need a truck n trailer n a push to get started n then i'm off to the races n eventually working 4 myself please help ty very much. my email is the same id as here i'm with yahoo and i'm not lookin 4 a boyfriend just help with being owner op:biggrin_25510:

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. Gears

Gears Trucker Forum STAFF - Gone, But Not Forgotten.

Aug 20, 2009
    With less than a year of experience, I know my insurance company would not want to get involved. Regarding financing, maybe get in touch with the folks at Lone Mountain.
    Good luck to you!

4. Bigray

Bigray Road Train Member

Nov 23, 2007
    Tampa, Florida
    How much / or / do you have anything to put down ?

5. canuck in da truck

canuck in da truck Road Train Member

Aug 6, 2010
    western pa
    what no sex????
    and bad credit????
    do you have an extra kidney to sell perhaps?

6. d o g

d o g Trucker Forum STAFF Staff Member

Sep 20, 2010
    Texas