Company logo

381 Logistics LLC reviews

2.3
(6)

Summary

Overall

Home Time

Equipment and Maintenance

Dispatchers and Managers

Share Your Experience

Rate and review 381 Logistics LLC

Share the salary you were paid at 381 Logistics LLC

$

Ratings and Reviews

Former Employee - Jan 29, 2024

All of the 5 stars they have are from people working for the company. Honest review is they don't take care of their employees if you lease they take no responsibility. I worked their for a month and my truck was in the shop 2 out of the 4 weeks I was with the company. Do not come here. Worst mistake of my life. This is a review from a current now former employee. Their equipment is in poor condition and overpriced. STAY AWAY!!!!!

Pros

Very fast trucks that need wotk

Cons

Just a terrible company all around.

Home Time
No Rating
Equipment and Maintenance
No Rating
Dispatchers and Managers
No Rating

Former Employee - Dec 8, 2023

Stay away they have no care for drivers when your sick or have major issues health wise in your life

Pros

None

Cons

They dont care about drivers

Home Time
No Rating
Equipment and Maintenance
No Rating
Dispatchers and Managers
No Rating

Former Employee - Nov 11, 2023

All of the 5 stars they have are from people working for the company. Honest review is they don't take care of their employees if you lease they take no responsibility. I worked their for a month and my truck was in the shop 2 out of the 4 weeks I was with the company. Do not come here. Worst mistake of my life. This is a review from a current now former employee. Their equipment is in poor condition and overpriced. STAY AWAY!!!!!

Pros

Truck are fast

Cons

Everything else

Home Time
No Rating
Equipment and Maintenance
No Rating
Dispatchers and Managers
No Rating

Former Employee - Oct 26, 2023

This company is just absolutely despicable. They only care about the money they make not the driver. Just do not go to this company. Complete waste of time

Pros

The trucks go 75

Cons

They will not take care of you if your truck goes down

Home Time
No Rating
Equipment and Maintenance
No Rating
Dispatchers and Managers
No Rating

Current Employee - Feb 8, 2022

They are one of the best companies I have worked for. They are very nice people. Dispatcher will keep you moving as long as you want to drive. If you don't like sitting around I recommend this company to anyone.

Pros

Always moving. Very little sitting around, understanding staff when you do need little extra time when at home,

Cons

Can't think of any

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Salary Surveys

Company Driver - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Chicago, IL on Dec 8, 2023

$1,500 per week

Current Employee

No

Company Driver - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Feb 8, 2022

$1,923 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Company Driver - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Sep 14, 2021

$1,950 per week

Current Employee

Yes