Company logo

KA Logistics reviews

4.2
(26)
$808 - $6,467/week

Summary

Overall

Home Time

Equipment and Maintenance

Dispatchers and Managers

Salary Surveys

$808 $1,803 $6,467
weekly average

Share Your Experience

Rate and review KA Logistics

Share the salary you were paid at KA Logistics

$

Ratings and Reviews

Current Employee - Jun 6, 2024

Working for KA Logistics has been a fantastic experience. The team is supportive, the equipment is top-notch, and the routes are well-planned. I appreciate the company's commitment to safety and driver satisfaction. Highly recommend!

Pros

Dispatch is highly professional, on time pay, home time

Cons

none

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Current Employee - May 24, 2024

I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience at KA Logistics. As a current driver, I can confidently say that this company prioritizes professionalism, safety, and employee satisfaction above all else. If you're considering a career in the trucking industry, I highly recommend KA Logistics as an employer that values its drivers and provides a supportive and rewarding work environment.

Pros

I do like my dispatcher Justin a lot he gets me the miles that I need.

Cons

none

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Current Employee - May 20, 2024

As a current driver with KA Logistics, I couldn't be happier with my experience. This company truly sets the bar high when it comes to professionalism, support, and opportunities for growth. From day one, I've felt valued and respected, and I'm proud to be part of such a reputable team. If you're looking for a reliable and rewarding trucking company, look no further than KA Logistics.

Pros

professionalism, good pay, pet policy, home time

Cons

none

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Current Employee - May 16, 2024

A very underrated company that doesn’t get enough credit for all great service they provide the community. I have been looking for a company like this for 12yrs. I am very happy I finally found my forever home.

Pros

A very personable company with a great staff

Cons

They only have one terminal in IL.

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Former Employee - May 10, 2024

I used to roll for them six months ago and all I can say I enjoyed working with KA Logistics. Once the market picks up I will surely come back.

Pros

Great pay, flexible home time, dispatch team is very professional

Cons

none

Home Time
No Rating
Equipment and Maintenance
No Rating
Dispatchers and Managers
No Rating

Salary Surveys

Company Driver - 2 Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Bolingbrook, IL on Jun 6, 2024

$1,781 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Company Driver - 3 Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Bolingbrook, IL on May 24, 2024

$1,810 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Company Driver - 4 Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Bolingbrook, IL on May 20, 2024

$1,880 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Company Driver - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in St. Louis, MO on May 16, 2024

$1,346 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Company Driver - 3 Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Bolingbrook, IL on May 10, 2024

$1,640 per week

Current Employee

No