Company logo

MB Global Logistics Inc reviews

5.0
(3)

Summary

Overall

Home Time

Equipment and Maintenance

Dispatchers and Managers

Salary Surveys

$1,250 $2,116 $3,100
weekly average

Share Your Experience

Rate and review MB Global Logistics Inc

Share the salary you were paid at MB Global Logistics Inc

$

Ratings and Reviews

Current Employee - Dec 2, 2021

By nature I'm extremely careful person. As a driver I have been approached by many companies, and been told many tales. I do my due diligence for every new company, new partnership, or any new commitments. I measure not twice, but ten times before I make a move. So long story short. I have seen MB trailers advertising $2500 a week and thought that it is just another bright color advertising and paid no attention to this, till about a year ago I have talked to their guys that I met back to back, one at the truck stop and another one at the shipper. The guy wearing some nice cowboy shoes and mb company shirt showed me his pay for the same load i was picking up and delivering to the same facility I was going to.. ohh man ..I went nuts! Literally he was getting paid more!!! $3150 for the same load I was getting paid $1800 on 1200 miles run!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Still I could not believe it, I did my research before I joined them, it took me four months to check and double check, so here I am at MB Global for 11 months now and blaming myself that I wish i could start with them sooner. The very first take home check was around $2900 and my best pay so far $4378! Do your own math..Equipment - new Cascadias and new trailers, all of this with 24/7 road service and after hours support - it can not get any better than that! Safety here is super strict but top notch folks. Office peeps are Very friendly and helpful, thank you for the opportunity and I'll keep proving y’all that I'm your best pick from 2020

Pros

Averaging almost 3K a week take home money for the last 11 months (since I started ) . 24/7 road service and after hours support. New equipment. Food when you are at the office.

Cons

they disqualified my 2 friends, they did not have 24 months OTR exp.

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Current Employee - Oct 26, 2018

Hands down the best company I have ever worked with!! Dennis is the best dispatcher in the world!! He always keeps me rolling and always taking care of any situation no matter what!! Accounting is always nice, polite, and very helpful. Along with Equipment and Safety, they are always great too. I have worked for a lot of trucking companies before, and i can honestly say that I have found a home with MB Global. Finding MB Global is changing mine and my family's life and is more than a blessing financially, and we are so very thankful!!!

Pros

You feel respected and well paid there, as long as do what you supposed to. Averaging $2300-$2800 take home clean check.

Cons

wanted to bring my teammate, but they only accepting guys with a minimum of 2 years over the road experience with a clean record

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Current Employee - Apr 22, 2018

What can I say from my 30 years industry altitude view: Unique model of the business for drivers is offering 82% (included trailer rent and maintenance.) of gross revenue in a glass door. Full Coverage in 700 nationalwide service/repair facility including in $725.00 / week + $0.10/mile as a maintenance fee for truck RENTAL - Not leasing ! Driver make as owner without risk of unpredictable breakdown expenses. No normal wear repair expenses at all ! If repair estimated more than 24 hours drivers received another sub truck on same facility and go… After fuel and tolls, Solo average net: $ 3,100+ a week and hardworking Team take home: $ 5,500 and more. Without owning equipment they pay is top notch (if you are working as a team with your dispatch and safety). Dispatch is on commission based salary, following market, always offered you the most expensive load. Just trust and follow dispatcher to be a rich man ! AOBRD exempt system it is a big privilege. Knowledgeable safety department, in very deep following DOT regulation, will help you stay away of violation on the fly. The only problem they just hiring High Professional master drivers with a strict check on the driving test for newcomers. THEY ARE HIRING TO RETIRING.

Pros

Cons

Home Time
No Rating
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Salary Surveys

Owner Operator - 3 Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Addison, IL on Dec 2, 2021

$2,458 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Company Driver - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Phoenix, Arizona on Jan 13, 2021

$1,538 per week

Current Employee

No

Company Driver - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Ohio on Jul 6, 2020

$1,250 per week

Current Employee

No

Owner Operator - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Addison, IL on Oct 26, 2018

$2,500 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Company Driver - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in ADDISON, IL on Apr 22, 2018

$3,100 per week

Current Employee

Yes