Navinix Freight reviews

3.9
(22)
$1,600 - $4,808/week

Summary

Overall

Home Time

Equipment and Maintenance

Dispatchers and Managers

Salary Surveys

$1,600 $2,550 $4,808
weekly average

Share Your Experience

Rate and review Navinix Freight

Share the salary you were paid at Navinix Freight

$

Ratings and Reviews

Current Employee - Dec 5, 2023

Navinix a good company and great people's to work with Alan Theo. Bella .Dave everybody's else thank you Alioune Niang

Pros

Navinix a good company and great people's to work with Alan Theo. Bella .Dave everybody's else thank you. Alioune Niang

Cons

Home Time
No Rating
Equipment and Maintenance
No Rating
Dispatchers and Managers
No Rating

Former Employee - Oct 12, 2023

They hold your checks and threatened not to release until you return to work they promise at least 2500 weekly but the fees are out of control

Pros

Easy job

Cons

Forced dispatch

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Current Employee - Sep 9, 2023

I wanted to take the time to express my appreciation for this company and especially Theo he is GREAT!! He works really hard to keep me moving and makes sure I’m satisfied.

Pros

The dispatch shows it is best to keep you moving

Cons

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Current Employee - Sep 8, 2023

You don’t know me, but I’m one of the drivers that work under Steven and Jackson team. I just wanted to reach out and tell you how happy I am working under Steven’s Team they keep me working and always making sure that I’m doing good and that I am happy with my weekly work and pay. To be honest with you I couldn’t be more happier than ever, just wished I made the change from my previous company over to Navinix along time ago. Love the communication skills that both Jackson and Steven have especially when there are bad loads. Steven’s has been a great team leader and is one of a kind in my book I wish I can convince my friends to jump ship from were they are at working and bring them over to this team which I call a winning team. Couldn’t ask for a better dispatch team ever. Thank you all for having me on board a winning team Jaime Santiago

Pros

power only good communication the best dispatch

Cons

the rental payment is high

Home Time
No Rating
Equipment and Maintenance
No Rating
Dispatchers and Managers
No Rating

Current Employee - Jun 10, 2023

Never did I expect to find such a stellar team when I started with Navinix in 2020. My earth angels - Bill (operations manager), Adam and Mike (dispatchers), Ali and Noah, both in payroll - are amazing!!! From their professional work ethic to their humane treatment of drivers, I couldn't recommend a better team to work with. This company strives to provide drivers with everything they need to succeed, working extremely hard, around to get the best loads 24/7. Being a driver for 12 years, you get to experience different work environments. Navinix has surpassed all of my previous employers in proactivity, transparency and driver support. I decide when I want to go home and the time I want off. As soon as I'm ready to work, they have load options for me to choose from. As an owner-operator, having Adam and Mike negotiating loads for me has proven to be the greatest asset to my business, they "talk to me nice" $$$. Ali and Noah always ensure I'm paid on time. I can't say enough about Navinix! Everything about this company is great! Working with them has been the best decision I've made.

Pros

Best communication They do really care about their drivers

Cons

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Salary Surveys

Owner Operator - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Dec 5, 2023

$1,923 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Owner Operator - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Groveland, FL on Oct 12, 2023

$1,600 per week

Current Employee

No

Owner Operator - ... CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Sep 9, 2023

$4,808 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Owner Operator - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Sep 8, 2023

$2,154 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Owner Operator - ... CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Jun 10, 2023

$2,115 per week

Current Employee

Yes