Company logo

Super Ego Holding reviews

3.0
(58)

Summary

Overall

Home Time

Equipment and Maintenance

Dispatchers and Managers

Salary Surveys

$300 $2,176 $3,695
weekly average

Share Your Experience

Rate and review Super Ego Holding

Share the salary you were paid at Super Ego Holding

$

Ratings and Reviews

Former Employee - Dec 1, 2022

Driver almost ran me and my family off the road. Called the number on the back of the truck 6305068869 license# 002877 plate# 7179017 12:50pm on December 1st, 2022 295 South

Pros

Cons

Home Time
No Rating
Equipment and Maintenance
No Rating
Dispatchers and Managers
No Rating

Former Employee - Dec 1, 2022

Listen straight to the point is they will scam you,pay is a joke,basically it not a good to go so if you have other options take other options I mean it fellows driver run

Pros

None

Cons

Pay,rate, fuel,equipment

Home Time
No Rating
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Current Employee - Dec 1, 2022

Since I travel with three dogs, this is the first company that doesn't make it difficult for me to do so.Not only do they advertise being pet-friendly, but the staff members are also very sensitive of the needs of animals. I can't leave them alone for a long time,and if I must, I must make sure they are secure.Super Ego s offer to pay for a pet motel while I was buying a new truck is something you don't just forget about.

Pros

Pet friendly

Cons

Fuel cards

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Current Employee - Nov 30, 2022

Super Ego has new trucks and trailers they're giving away for no money. The equipment alone is worth a lot and you can start right away. So they are good in my books!

Pros

Cons

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Current Employee - Nov 28, 2022

I had the best experience when applying, it's a really simple and quick process, your recruiter explains everything, and orientation is completed in two days. You instantly get a truck and are ready to go. Driving for 4 weeks now, happy so far.

Pros

Cons

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Salary Surveys

Owner Operator - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Dec 1, 2022

$0 per week

Current Employee

No

Owner Operator - ... CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Dec 1, 2022

$1,300 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Owner Operator - 1 Year CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Nov 30, 2022

$1,700 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Owner Operator - 2 Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Nov 28, 2022

$1,100 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Owner Operator - ... CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Nov 25, 2022

$1,300 per week

Current Employee

Yes