Total Quality Logistics reviews

1.1
(60)
$615 - $4,808/week

Summary

Overall

Home Time

Equipment and Maintenance

Dispatchers and Managers

Salary Surveys

$615 $2,479 $4,808
weekly average

Share Your Experience

Rate and review Total Quality Logistics

Share the salary you were paid at Total Quality Logistics

$

Ratings and Reviews

Former Employee - Jul 16, 2024

CAUTION! Don’t work with this company , Will make you feel miserable , The worst people to work with trucking loads

Pros

Worst place

Cons

Don’t work with this TQL

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Former Employee - Jul 8, 2024

I am convinced that the employees of Tql are all trained on how to screw carriers over on a level that is unmatchable in the industry. I have never seen a company with such little morals, respect and lack of integrity in my life. They lie and cheat every opportunity they get. I can not deal with them any longer.

Pros

Nothing

Cons

They will cheat you if they can

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
No Rating
Dispatchers and Managers

Former Employee - Jun 19, 2024

Ruthless worst possible backstabbing crowd you could have found. This company is crooked to the root. I can't believe how they managed to grow this big. Horrible corporate culture. No respect for human beings.

Pros

No good thing to say

Cons

No integrity, no morals

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Former Employee - Jun 18, 2024

Owes me over $8k since march for loads delivered on time and in good condition , their bond doesn’t cover nursery or produce so they keep the money for themselves after the shipper pays them, their time is coming

Pros

None

Cons

Non payment crooks

Home Time
Equipment and Maintenance
Dispatchers and Managers

Former Employee - Jun 11, 2024

If it was possible to give a -10 i would. A broker by the name of Cordell made threats because I got to my drop off early and have waited hours and he kept me in the dark about what was happening. The customer wasn’t ready to receive their shipment. I had to complain against him. The worst customer service I’ve ever come across as an owner operator. Honestly feels like I’m doing business with some back alley uneducated thugs at this point. Avoid using this broker at all costs. All the negative comments on here are the pure truth. This company should hire better.

Pros

None

Cons

Poor customer service. Treat drivers like they are trash. I could say more but leave it here.

Home Time
No Rating
Equipment and Maintenance
No Rating
Dispatchers and Managers

Salary Surveys

Company Driver - 1 Year CDL Experience

Surveyed in Cincinnati, OH on Jun 19, 2024

$1,442 per week

Current Employee

No

Owner Operator - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Grantville, GA 30220 on Jun 18, 2024

$1,538 per week

Current Employee

No

Owner Operator - 4 Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in on Jun 11, 2024

$4,500 per week

Current Employee

No

Owner Operator - ... CDL Experience

Surveyed in Josephine, TX on May 6, 2024

$1,900 per week

Current Employee

Yes

Owner Operator - 5+ Years CDL Experience

Surveyed in Parma Heights, OH 44130 on May 3, 2024

$2,308 per week

Current Employee

No