I finally got flashed!

Discussion in 'Road Stories' started by otterinthewater, Oct 4, 2018.

1. otterinthewater

otterinthewater Road Train Member

May 10, 2018
    Santa Barbara, Ca
    Dear TTR forum,

I thought these stories only ever happened to other guys. I’m just a normal driver and as i was heading up the I-5 in California today and this red ford mustang convertible with top up was shadowing me. I could see the driver was a busty blonde in my mirror and she had a friend in the passenger seat. I was playing it cool just going 55mph. Something felt right about it so I kept my pace and thought if the chance comes today might be my day.

Slowly the mustang creeped up my side. Normally 4 wheelers driving like this annoy me, but the two chest cannons on the driver had my annoyance out the window!

They were making their move.

As the car got to my drivers window i could see the passenger and then it happened...

Up came the shirt. And there In all their glory was a pair of the biggest man boobs I’ve ever seen. Hairy and frankly not the best shape. I assume he was just lonely and looking for a friend. Probably a rather nice guy. They started to motion for me to pull into the rest stop coming up in a mile or so.

I did the only thing I could think of, and if you say you’d do something else I wouldn’t believe you. Yup...I put my foot to the floor and accelerated like a bat out of hell all the way up to my companies speed governor of 56mph. That should show them. Well, with pride I look in my side view mirror to see if they’re are disappearing, but alas they out thought me, or didn’t realize I was making my get away.