Experienced Driver & New Driver (Wife). Seek OTR TEAM Job

Discussion in 'Seek Employment' started by Whiteline64, Jul 11, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Whiteline64

Whiteline64 Light Load Member

May 5, 2016
    Atlanta,GA
    I have 15 years experience and my wife has 1 month exp right out of driving school driving with me.
    We're looking for east coast west coast hopefully. Reefer or Dry van. Both with Hazmat & tanker endorsements .Just looking for good equipment, weekly pay, good pay, and lots of miles. No games, no BS.
    Looking for an O/O Or very small company.
    Seeking 2-3 weeks out. 2-3 days off.Currently in Atlanta, will consider moving closer to FL. Thank you for reading my post.

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. jfar28139

jfar28139 Light Load Member

May 28, 2012
    Rutherfordton, NC
    Is that you, Alex?

4. Whiteline64

May 5, 2016
    Atlanta,GA
    Yep, sometimes I wish it wasn't LOL.

5. ColdCreekExpress

ColdCreekExpress Bobtail Member

Jul 9, 2016
    Northern Kentucky
    Hey we are a smaller company based out of Kentucky but would be ok with you and your wife taking the truck home. We are mostly flatbed but have looked at expanding into reefer and van. If the pay was right would you consider coming on flat bed or are you strictly looking for Van/Reefer? We are veteran owned company and offer 1099 or W-2 your preference. Our drivers stay gone 21/7 or we could do 28/7 if you prefer and settle weekly. You can talk to our other drivers prior to making a decision. Respond on here if interested and I will get you my contact info. Stay Safe and God Bless.

6. Whiteline64

May 5, 2016
    Atlanta,GA