Dont Drive For CR England!

Discussion in 'CR England' started by thattruckerdude100, Jul 30, 2018.

1. thattruckerdude100

thattruckerdude100 Bobtail Member

Jul 30, 2018
    I was a Trainer at CR England. If the students complain, even if they lie on you, you get in trouble and you have no way out of it. The students can drive as wreckless as they want and you cant say anything or you are wrong!!! Even if you almost die, you cant say anything to the student or they'll tell your Training Coordinator and you'll be in trouble. They pay you $0.32 cents a mile for all miles on the truck as a trainer and you're barely getting 4000 miles a week, but as a trainer you will not get any sleep because the DM's giving you the load, DOES NOT KNOW how to schedule loads at all. They schedule these loads based on drive miles only they dont include breaks, showers, or fuel in these loads so they expect you to just go showerless and to get their load there on time. As a trainer you are fatigued most of the time because you are doing most of the work while your sleeper berth clock is running and then after your 10 hrs is up they expect you to be ready to drive 10 hrs after you're already fatigued and didnt get any sleep because your student is asking a 1,000,000 questions. Then, they talk to you crazy as if you are a child they are very disrespectful. They give anyone a CDL most people who get their license from CR England still cant even straight back correctly I know because I've trained several students who could not back in a straight line so how are these people passing? I've also caught several students on the phone texting while they were driving...which could have killed us both and others around us, and they did not FIRE these people and some of them still currently drive for CRE!! This company only cares about one thing, "THEIR FREIGHT" that's it!!!! The Trainers are not protected here at all and the students can do what they want!!! This place is easy to get your CDL becau