just sayin hi

Discussion in 'The Welcome Wagon' started by Irish trucker, Jan 11, 2009.

1. Irish trucker

Irish trucker Bobtail Member

Jan 11, 2009
    tipperary ireland
    Hi there guys & gals just sayin hello all the way from little ol ireland hope every one is keeping well. I have been driving trucks from ireland to europe for the last 13 yrs (bit new to all this computer stuff though) the job here at home is not going too good & starting to realy slow down so I have some time on my hands to try & get the hang of this typing lark. Dont realy know what I'm meant to be saying on here but if I do anything wrong maybe you guys can guide me along.

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. Cybergal

Cybergal Road Train Member

Oct 20, 2008
    Hi, Irish trucker, Welcome to our Truckers Forum! We hope you enjoy your stay and please read our RULES. Please remember, you are NEVER allowed to post e-mails, ad links, trucking company links, personal site links, and such ANYWHERE in this forum. Thanks for understanding! We hope to help you and get to know you soon! Thanks, Irish trucker!

Irish trucker, do you have a question about how to do something? Try our FAQ section or you can PM me or a Moderator (50 posts not required to PM a Mod) to ask a question! Also, you can read through our Truckers Forum Information Center!

Also remember to get your 2009 Truckers Report Calendar AND show your love for truckers with your new Truckers Report Legal Stamps! This helps us to keep this place alive, thanks!

4. IrunU

IrunU Medium Load Member

Nov 17, 2008
    Outside the fire
    Good Luck and Welcome to the forum

5. Lilbit

Lilbit Road Train Member

Aug 4, 2008
    Let me check my logbook
    Welcome to the forum! Glad you wandered in!

6. Lil Blue Pony

Lil Blue Pony Brown Eyed Girl

Feb 22, 2008