Karr Transportation Worst in TN

Discussion in 'Report A BAD Trucking Company Here' started by Karr is the worst, Jan 12, 2018.

1. Karr is the worst

Karr is the worst Bobtail Member

Jan 12, 2018
    If you have any sense at all, stay as far away from these morons as you can. You will be sorry to get in a truck for that joke of company. Ive been driving for over 20 years and Karr is hands down the worst. Just look at the reviews anywhere. I can honestly say that I have not seen any bad review that I don't agree with. All companys lie to a point, but these bottom feeders ONLY lie. I kid you not. From the owner Al to the Safety manager Bob, every single l one will lie to your face. I was a fool not to go with my gut, but I figured those reviews can not all be true. Boy was I wrong and them some. They already have a plan to fire you before you even start. Why else would they want you to sign a contract saying you will owe them 400 bucks not only if you quit but even if they fire you? That's right, they can fire you before 90 days for no reason and you will OWE THEM $400. Sound like a good place? After all the crap I put up with, for you guessed it 80 days, I would have paid more to just get away. They even called the cops as I was cleaning out my truck so Eric and Bob could feel like Big Men.