May Trucking. Good to start

Discussion in 'Discuss Your Favorite Trucking Company Here' started by Work4life, May 8, 2017.

1. Work4life

Work4life Bobtail Member

Aug 14, 2016
    1.png I am a May driver 6 months so far and my experience is positive with bad spots here and there like any company i would imagine. So your DM is going to determine if you have a good or bad experience, mine is awesome. So how are they as a company? I would say above average. I stay out usually about 4-6 weeks go home 2-4 days