Mid Group Inc Dayton OH- TRUCKING

Discussion in 'Report A BAD Trucking Company Here' started by Supertrucker37, May 21, 2024.

1. Supertrucker37

Supertrucker37 Bobtail Member

May 21, 2024
    Mid Group Inc- Dayton, OH I'm a woman owner operator, My 1st task with them on 5/3/24 was to dead head to Lynchburg, VA to pick up my refrigerated trailer, No Pay?! I arrived and the door panel was missing off of the reefer unit, I informed them of this. I waited there all day at Freightliner in Lynchburg, VA for Mid Group to figure out what they wanted to do. They offered me loads paying .97 mile to bring their trailer from Lynchburg, VA to IL to be repaired! I dead headed back home with their trailer, An entire day wasted, Mid Group said they would give me something but would Not disclose the amount to me?

Monday, 5/6/24, Mid Group stated highest paying Refrigerated load they saw on the load board was $1.49 a mile, Colonial Heights, VA to Belvedere, IL, I accepted the load only because Mid Group stated after I delivered this load they would give me a newer trailer in Lemont, IL and Higher paying loads to make what they're advertising owners can make.