Prime inc aka crime inc

Discussion in 'Report A BAD Trucking Company Here' started by Darkstar45, Feb 6, 2020.

1. Darkstar45

Darkstar45 Bobtail Member

Feb 3, 2020
    Where do I start, I started training at prime back in September I had got over 60000 miles with them in tnt, first tnt is literally slavery, I'm not joking you will not get sleep, you will work like a slave probably the night shift your trainer does not care about or your dispatchers, you will not make big money at all, lease or company it's set up so prime can take advantage of the driver, I have seen plenty of prime lease operators sitting at truck stops who cant even buy food because prime took their entire check for their payments, dispatchers basically starved them and not gave them miles, tnt trainers will do illegal things and you get blamed for them, when it was time for me to upgrade I got let go because my trainer drove on my legs and got critical events, safety said I had to do another 20000 and I said no way and showed them video of my trainer getting 2 of the 4 he got me, safety said I still had to do 20000 more I refused and was fired, I'm not going off on ppl time inc for firing me, I want others who are considering prime to rethink their decision and just dont, I wasted 7 mouths of my life with them, and was treated like a slave, and to add to the sting they take your last paycheck weather you were fired or you quit, I have learned alot about scum bags.

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. bryan21384

bryan21384 Road Train Member

Sep 18, 2009
    Memphis, TN
  4. Flat Earth Trucker

Flat Earth Trucker Road Train Member

Nov 19, 2018
    Thank you for this post.

Dave_in_AZ Thanks this.
  5. Darkstar45

Feb 3, 2020