Transport america orientation-"thank alot!!"

Discussion in 'Report A BAD Trucking Company Here' started by ptrbilt, Sep 22, 2008.

1. ptrbilt

ptrbilt Bobtail Member

Jun 17, 2008
    Lakewood, Ohio
    Ok, Im a student driver. I know, as a new driver, that Im going to have to take my bumps and just get my feet wet and get some experience. I know that in trucking, there are good and bad companies, just like any other job. I know that there are going to be times where that co. is going to "piss you off". It happens. We dont like it, and many a time, it SHOULDNT, but it does. But the way this company gave me the shaft at orientation in Scottsburg Indiana, was enough to make me not wanna work ONE day for them. Heres a few number of issues that happened....