Drivers solutions and usa trucking

Discussion in 'USA Truck' started by triguy22, Oct 8, 2007.

1. triguy22

triguy22 Bobtail Member

Oct 8, 2007
    Midlothian Illinios
    Hello I am new to the trucking industry and have applied and at drivers solutions. They called me back and stated that USA trucking would put me through school. I need to Know how reputable drivers solution is and how is USA. I have been readding both good and bad on USA. Also drivers solution would be the one out of St. Louis. Would be starting on Monday the 15th of October. Thanks for any help.

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. Enigma

Enigma Bobtail Member

Aug 26, 2006
    Memphis, Tn.
    I think that most of the reviews on these "start up" companies are going to be bad. You have to start somewhere though. I'm supposed to start training on the 15th for USA too, but I'm will be going to Little Rock.

4. triguy22

triguy22 Bobtail Member

Oct 8, 2007
    Midlothian Illinios
    Thats seems to be the norm. Like you said we have to start somewhere.:biggrin_25525:

5. triguy22

triguy22 Bobtail Member

Oct 8, 2007
    Midlothian Illinios
    Thank you for the info. Decided to pay for school myself and not feel obligated to any company for a year or more. Hope it opens more doors for me.

6. skyline

skyline Bobtail Member

Dec 6, 2007
    scottsboro alabama