I am currently a lease purchase driver for Gulick transportation. Ask me anything.

Discussion in 'Lease Purchase Trucking Forum' started by Kajo, Nov 20, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kajo

Kajo Bobtail Member

Nov 20, 2019
    I also was a lease purchase driver for HVH all the way until the shut down. I also leased with Central aka swift almost a decade ago.

2. Truckers Report Jobs

Trucking Jobs in 30 seconds

Every month 400 people find a job with the help of TruckersReport.

3. asphaltreptile311

asphaltreptile311 Road Train Member

Jun 16, 2016
    What's the average length of hsul

4. Brandt

Brandt Road Train Member

Sep 17, 2012
    How much money to you report or pay taxes on to the IRS as your personal income

snowwy Thanks this.
  5. Kajo

Kajo Bobtail Member

Nov 20, 2019
    The average really depends on where you want to go. You can stay on the I-5 forever, you can do all 48 and run 1,900+ mile trips non stop as long as you can work the hours right. It’s all up to what you say you’re available for and willing to do. You can pick a region to stick with or let them completely manage you.

6. Kajo

Kajo Bobtail Member

Nov 20, 2019
    I don’t know yet, my tax people are still working on that. Are you asking what my personal “worth” is? Or are you simply asking what my AGI is? My take home after all expenses that come out of my checks plus all my life expenses and extra expenses that I didn’t account for? If that’s the case then I should report an annual income of about $7.50 almost enough for a value meal.

please be more specific and I will give you the exact answer you are looking for. I am not blowing you off by being sarcastic, I really don’t know what you’re asking and my tax guys aren’t done with helping me out.

7. Brandt

Brandt Road Train Member

Sep 17, 2012